Tracklisting for "The 20/20 Experience: 2 of 2"

Earlier tonight, Justin Timberlake revealed via his Instagram account the tracklisting for the second part of the "20/20 Experience" through a series of video clips. Find the full listing below.

1. Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)

2. True Blood

3. Cabaret

4. TKO

5. Take Back the Night

6. Murder

7. Drink You Away

8. You Got It On

9. Amnesia

10. Only When I Walk Away

11. Not A Bad Thing

Credit: RCA Records

Credit: RCA Records

Preorder the album on iTunes here.

JT also embarks on a solo tour this fall! All of the details can be found on Ticketmaster.