Selena Gomez Debuts New Single on Interscope; New Album Due Out Later This Year

(Interscope Records)

Selena Gomez fans rejoice!

The former Disney star is back with her debut single on Interscope Records, "Good For You," featuring A$AP Rocky. A slower, more R&B sounding track than her pop Hollywood Records past, "Good For You" is definitely a step in the right direction. 

Selena Gomez' is currently in the studio working on her next album, due out later this year.

Listen to "Good For You" below and purchase on iTunes here:

Best of 2014: Top 10 Songs of the Year

As the year comes to a close, we've taken the time to go through the Billboard Charts and our own playlists to compile a list of the Best Songs of 2014. See if your favorite single made the list below:

10. No Love (feat. Nicki Minaj) - August Alsina

9. Hold You Down (feat. August Alsina, Chris Brown, Future & Jeremih) - DJ Khaled

8. Loyal (feat. Lil Wayne & Tyga) - Chris Brown

7. Fancy (feat. Charli XCX) - Iggy Azalea

6. Rather Be (feat. Jess Glynne) - Clean Bandit

5. The Heart Wants What It Wants - Selena Gomez

4. Lips Are Movin' - Meghan Trainor

3. Flawless Remix (feat. Nicki Minaj) - Beyoncé

2. My Hitta (feat. Lil Wayne, Rich Homie Quan, Meek Mill & Nicki Minaj) - YG

1. 2 On - Tinashe

Selena Gomez Returns With New Single; Album To Be Released November 24th

Click above "For You" cover art to preorder on iTunes (Hollywood Records.)

Click above "For You" cover art to preorder on iTunes (Hollywood Records.)

Hollywood Records announced today that Selena Gomez' next album, "For You," is set to be released on November 24th. However, "For You" will be a greatest hits album rather than a whole new project, featuring some of Selena's biggest tracks, like "Love You Like A Love Song," "A Year Without Rain" and more. Also on Gomez' greatest hits album are three new tracks, including the highly emotional "Heart Wants What It Wants," a single that premiered this morning on Vevo. 

See the official track listing of "For You," along with the video for "Heart Wants What It Wants," below:

1. Heart Wants What It Wants

2. Come & Get It

3. Love You Like a Love Songs

4. Tell Me Something I Don’t Know

5. Who Says

6. My Dilemma 2.0 (New version of “My Dilemma”)

7. Round & Round

8. Forget Forever (Boy Lightning Remix)

9. Slow Down

10. A Year Without Rain

11. Naturally

12. Mas (More – Spanish Version)

13. Bidi Bidi Bom Bom

14. Falling Down

15. Do It

Justin Bieber: New Music Monday

Credit: Island Def Jam Records

Credit: Island Def Jam Records

Today, as with the last few Mondays in October, brought a new song from Justin Bieber. This week's definitely has to be my favorite so far! In this one, JB sings about 'recovering' from a relationship... perhaps the ill-fated one with Selena Gomez?

Take a listen below, and be sure to cop it on iTunes.

The Rap-Up: New Music Monday Special Edition (Week of July 21st)

Happy New Music Monday! For this week's Rap-Up, we are going to report on some of the new music that came out today!

Baby I- Ariana Grande

Announced last Monday, 20 year old Ariana released the brand new single today, "Baby I", and we can tell you that it is absolutely incredible. That girl can really hit the high notes in this new track. Within hours of the single being available on iTunes, it skyrocketed up to #2 on the iTunes Top-10.

Credit: Republic Records

Credit: Republic Records

Make sure to buy "Baby I" on iTunes now!

Love More- Chris Brown ft. Nicki Minaj

Breezy is back, and this time he has teamed up with Nicki Minaj (something we have been waiting for since the "Right By My Side") to make a single called "Love More". Chris & Nicki premiered half of the song a few weeks back at the BET Awards, but this is the first time studio vocals have been released. Take a listen below!

UPDATE: "Love More" is now on iTunes! Get it here.

Birthday- Selena Gomez

Could it be that there is more Selena Gomez news? Yup. Today is her 21st birthday (Happy Bday Selena!) and she premiered some very mature party visuals for the track "Birthday" off of her album "Stars Dance". Peep the vid below.

Selena's new album, "Stars Dance" is out tomorrow.